Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Circumnavigation of Australia - 26 Night Cruise - Brisbane to Sydney (PRI19823)

Join Coral Princess on her epic Circumnavigation of our mighty continent - Australia!

Tour Departure: Mar 18, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


OutsideNZ$7751
BalconyNZ$10726

Highlights

Join Coral Princess on her epic Circumnavigation of our mighty continent - Australia!

Inclusions:

  • 26 night cruise from Brisbane to Sydney aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane Australia
Fri 18 Mar 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Day 3:Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 20 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 4:Willis Island Australia
Mon 21 Mar 2022
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Day 5:Port Douglas Australia
Tue 22 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Cairns Australia
Wed 23 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Thu 24 Mar 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Day 9:Darwin Australia
Sat 26 Mar 2022
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Sun 27 Mar 2022
Day 11:Kimberley Coast (Scenic Cruising) Australia
Mon 28 Mar 2022
6:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Day 12:Broome Australia
Tue 29 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Wed 30 Mar 2022
Day 14:At Sea
Thu 31 Mar 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Fri 1 Apr 2022
Day 16:Perth (Fremantle) Australia
Sat 2 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 17:Margaret River (Busselton) Australia
Sun 3 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Albany Australia
Mon 4 Apr 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Tue 5 Apr 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Wed 6 Apr 2022
Day 21:Adelaide Australia
Thu 7 Apr 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Fri 8 Apr 2022
Day 23:Melbourne Australia
Sat 9 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 24:Burnie Australia
Sun 10 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 25:Hobart Australia
Mon 11 Apr 2022
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 26:At Sea
Tue 12 Apr 2022
Day 27:Sydney Australia
Wed 13 Apr 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.